Milford Lions Club Install New Officers


The Milford Lions Club installed new officers for the 2011-2012 Lion Year. District Zone Chairman Randy Harp performed the induction ceremony at a recent dinner meeting at the Shawnee Country Club. The new officers pictured from left are: Membership Chair Jack Simon, Director Gail Wadkins-Berry, Lion Tamer Sonny Meck, Zone Chairman Rand Harp, 1st VP Rob Craig, Director Scott Fitzgerald, 2nd VP Nancy Czerwinski, Treasurer Grant Curtis, President Bob Clendaniel, Secretary Clyde Bragg, Tail Twister John DeRue, 3rd VP Bill Walls, Director John Jackson, missing from photo are Immediate Past President Jodie Sleva and Director Bruce Hermann.