Bayhealth Announces New Bayhealth Inc. Board Members

May 23 2012 /

Bayhealth Medical Center

Two new members have been elected the Bayhealth Inc. Board of Directors.  Bayhealth Pathologist Mary Jane McClements, MD, and Bayhealth Pulmonologist Michel R. Samaha, MD, will each serve three year terms expiring in January, 2015.

Comprised of community leaders with diverse talents and expertise, Bayhealth’s Board of Directors is an all-volunteer group of professionals in the education, real estate, financial services, small business and health care fields.  Bayhealth’s Board devotes substantial time to direct Bayhealth’s strategic plans and goals to meet the needs of our community.

Pictured, front row from left: Michael G. Sweeney, MD, Vice Chair, John W. Paradee, Esq., Chair, Terry M. Murphy, FACHE, Michael S. Koppenhaver, Vice Chair, and William J. Strickland, Secretary. Second row from left: Connie T. Fisher, Barbara B. Rutt, and June S. Turansky, EdD. Back row from left: Robert A. Fischer, Jr., Douglas E. Morrow, William N. Johnston, EdD,  John J. Fink, MD, I. G. Burton III, Scott A. Hammer, MD, Michel R. Samaha, MD, and Ronald L. Sayers.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Log in | Copyright 2010-2012 Milford LIVE, LLC. 805 Joshua Dr., Milford, DE 19963