National Elementary Hall Of Fame Inductees


On February 25th Lulu Ross inducted 21 new students into their National Elementary Hall of Fame. Students included Ethan Anderson, Beau Davis, Makenzie Dee, Nicholas Del Rossi, Lex Dignon, Melody Flynn, Reina Fogel, Aaliyah Jones, AJ Jones, Isabella Keesler-Evans, Jayvon Lagurerre, Trent Lofland, Sulayma Matamoros, Olivia Muir, AJ Nash, Brock Nowalowski, Brianna Parker, Donald Pasmore, Ava Reeves, William Sisson, Nathan Wolhar