Milford Wins Battle Of The Bat







Milford’s 5-3 win over Lake Forest earned the Lady Bucs the Battle of the Bat trophy this season. Pictured: Kasey Fry, Harley Rickards, Coach Jessica Jenny, Coach Billy Haggerty, Megan Fry, Head Coach Drew Holleger, Kate Richard, Ali Sanders, Nia Bowe, Kylie Nelson, Little League President Bill Bullock, Jenna Campbell, Jasmine Passwaters & Haylee Scruggs. Not pictured- Rajene Bowe, Madison Swain, Emily Messick & Amanda Grose.


Screen Shot 2014-05-21 at 8.50.23 AM