2014-’15 Lions Officers Installed


Submitted By Dick Andrews

The Milford Lions Club was fortunate to have Past District Governor Ken Chew at the June 26th dinner meeting to install the 2014-2015 Milford Lions Club officers. Pictured from left: Director Lloyd Webb, 1st VP Mary Ann Burnett, Director Laurel Pastor, Director Jim Richardson, Membership Chair Rob Craig, 3rd VP Charles Yaiser, President Bill Walls, Tail Twister John DeRue, Secretary Clyde Bragg, 2nd VP John Mitchell, Lion Tamer Sonny Meck, Treasurer Grant Curtis, Immediate Past President Nancy Czerwinski, missing from photo Director Judy Purcell.



Screen Shot 2014-07-02 at 8.33.41 AM