Terry Campus Holds Honors Ceremony


The Delaware Tech Terry Campus chapter of Phi Theta Kappa, Alpha Beta Kappa, held a March 9, 2017 induction ceremony for 37 students. Phi Theta Kappa is an international honor society for men and women who attend two-year colleges. The ceremony also recognized Ja’na Tate and Kaitlyn Arnold for being selected members of the Delaware All-State Community College Academic Team, which is sponsored by Phi Theta Kappa, community college presidents, and community college state associations.

The following students, listed alphabetically, were inducted into Phi Theta Kappa: Ernest Adade, Gordon Allen, Abigail Andrews, Ashlyn Belton, Joseph Berry, Kayce Boller, Kamau Brown-Conaway, Heather Busch, Carissa Dicarlantonio, Corinne Dill, Jacqueline Hall, Michon Hall, Zachary Halteman, Katelyn Hughes, Tori James, Daniel Keller, Christina Lewis, Chrysti Maculley, Rubia McBride, Natalie McFeaters, Kiara Monroe, Mary O’Hanlon, Stephanie O’Keeffe, Nina Pedraza-Zinna, Joseph Pflumm, Natalie Plump, Shelby Ramsey, Edward Rawley, Kateria Reynolds, Ryan Rock, Valisatie Schmidt, Hannah Tattan, Olivia Tattan, Sarah Welday, Jennifer Wilson, Heather Wolffe, and Maria Wood.



Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 7.24.15 AM

Sign up for you free digital subscription of The Weekly Review, delivered directly to your email every Tuesday morning. A quick cover-to-cover read to catch up on the news of the week and experience great stories about our local communities. Sign up for your free email subscription below.