Milford Crowned DE Champs


Milford All Star softball team, 11-13 year olds, won the Delaware Division 1 Championship on June 27 th after playing undefeated in the tournament. Coaches included Kyle Short, Ray Burris, and Louis Scott. Players included Becca Johnson, Kylie Short, Mariah Lemons, Bella Tranchina, Khyliah Reynolds, Holly Jackson, Ciera Brittingham, Rayla Burris, Carmen Burris, Riley Harrison, Lilly Harrison and Madison Howell.


Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 7.24.15 AMSign up for you free digital subscription of The Weekly Review, delivered directly to your email every Tuesday morning. A quick cover-to-cover read to catch up on the news of the week and experience great stories about our local communities. Sign up for your free email subscription below.