MHS National Honor Society Induction


On December 4, 2017 Milford High School inducted 32 new members into the National Honor Society. Students inducted included: Julia Adams, Keegan Andersen, Lauren Becton, Sage Culver, Ryan Frost, Jessica Gabriel-Perez, Jonathan Gaglione, Bryce Greenly, Brock Hilligoss, Taylor Hogan, Bridget Hufnagel, Hailey Judson, Amber Landon, Ethan Lang, Christopher Lankford, Harley Lardner, Ryan Mackesey, Trevor Mitchell, Cole Neibert, Morgan Petty, Samuel Rauch, Brianna Reynolds, Jayla Russell, Brian Saxon, Cassandra Schreiber, Cindy Sebastian-Sandoval, Grace Sekscinski, Luke Shields, Daniel Shockley, Benjamin Sobota, Emily Sylvester, Taylor Wessel.


Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 7.24.15 AM

Sign up for you free digital subscription of The Weekly Review, delivered directly to your email every Tuesday morning. A quick cover-to-cover read to catch up on the news of the week and experience great stories about our local communities. Sign up for your free email subscription below.