Little League Minor League Champions



The Lake Monsters won a 5-3 thriller to become Milford Little League Minor League Champions. Pictured are Front row: Brody Skinner, Malen Winkleblech, Jason Kemp, Brandon Wright, Cole Bunting, Ethan Garcia, Baylor Elliott. Back Row: Manager Lance Skinner, Coach Garrett Herring, Weston Parsons, Mason Mills, Deacon Herring, Coach Russell Wright and Coach Colby Mitchell.

See more local sports at


Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 7.24.15 AM

Sign up for you free digital subscription of The Weekly Review, delivered directly to your email every Tuesday morning. A quick cover-to-cover read to catch up on the news of the week and experience great stories about our local communities. Sign up for your free email subscription below.