2023 Delaware school board election results

Jarek RutzEducation, Headlines

2023 School board election results.

2023 School board election results.

The preliminary results for the 2023 Delaware school board elections are in, and here are the winners:

New Castle County

Appoquinimink School District – Tashiba Graham (4.45% voter turnout)

Christina School District – Douglas Manly, Y.F. Lou (2.95% voter turnout)

Red Clay Consolidated School District – Jose Matthews, Aje English-Wynn (4.37% voter turnout)

Kent County

Caesar Rodney School District – Nicole Hill (2.82% voter turnout)

Milford School District – Ashlee Connell (7.99% voter turnout)

Smyrna School District – Bobbi Jo Webber (2.32% voter turnout)

Sussex County

Cape Henlopen School District – Jessica Tyndall (6.67% voter turnout)

Delmar School District – Shane Bowden (10.03% voter turnout)

Indian River School District – Ivan Neal (4.73% voter turnout)

Laurel School District – Sabrina Isler (2.25% voter turnout)

Seaford School District – Armore Rice (4.62% voter turnout)

Share this Post